fbpx
La-Casa-de-Cristo-Lutheran-Church-Phoenix-Arizona-Staff-Photo-2018-banner

Staff

La Casa de Cristo Phoenix Lutheran Arizona Church

Nancy Berry

Director of Adult Education

nberry@lacasadecristo.com

La Casa de Cristo Phoenix Arizona Lutheran Church Staci Media director of Children's Ministry

staci Medina

Director of Children’s Ministry smedina@lacasadecristo.com
Laurie Secor assistant director of Children's Ministry La Casa de Cristo Lutheran Church Scottsdale Arizona

Laurie Secor

Assistant Director of Children’s Ministry lsecor@lacasadecristo.com
Jennine Ulibarri Director of Women's Ministry

Jennine Ulibarri

Director of Girlfriends Unlimited Ministry

julibarri@lacasdecristo.com

 

Associate staff

Cara Hoffman

Moppets Coordinator choffman@lacasadecristo.com

Trina Wise

MOMSnMore Coordinator twise@lacasadecristo.com

Pat Mersiowsky

MOMS with Teens Coordinator pmersiowsky@lacasdadecristo.com

Michelle Hayes

MarriedPeople Coodinator mhayes@lacasadecristo.com

Sandy Holding

Special Events Coordinator sholding@lacasadecristo.com

Tricia Vellieux

Volunteer sholding@lacasadecristo.com

Shannon Young

Volunteer
Eddie Medina Men's Director Beyond the Beard

Eddie Medina

Director of Beyond the Beard Men’s Ministry emedina@lacasadecristo.com

Jennifer Sheldon

Director of Music Ministry jsheldon@lacasadecristo.com

Bill Mckennon

Contemporary Music Director bkmckennon@gmail.com

Dr. Jeremy Peterman

Organist, Director of Handbells & Men’s Ensemble jpeterman@lacasadecristo.com

Logan Parkerson

Director of Media Ministry lparkerson@lacasadecristo.com

Gary Spears

Audio/Visual Technical Director

gespears@cox.net

jim jimmison website photo

Jim Jimieson

Assistant to the Music Director

jjimieson@lacasadecristo.com

kristen CROSS

KRisten Cross

Director of Nursery Ministry kcross@lacasadecristo.com
La Casa de Cristo Scottsdale Lutheran Church Arizona

Kate Fegan

Assistant Director of Nursery Ministry kfegan@lacasadecristo.com

Kelly Mckennon

Office/Personnel Manager kmckennon@lacasadecristo.com

Kim Spiker

Facilities & Scheduling Coordinator

kspiker@gmail.com

Ann Dallas

Jaci Olsen

Administrative Assistant / Bulletin jolsen@lacasadecristo.com

Donna Bosley

Facilities & Scheduling Coordinator dbosley@lacasadecristo.com

colleen wiley

Database Specialist

cwiley@lacasadecristo.com

Gina Bridgeman

Communications Specialist

gbridgeman@lacasadecristo.com

Kim atchison

Worship Coordinator

katchison@lacasadecristo.com

Nancy Gerardo

Edie Frew

Attendance Specialist

efrew@lacasadecristo.com

Elizabeth Green Parish Nurse at La Casa de Cristo Phoenix Arizona Lutheran Church

Elizabeth Geenen

property management staff

Property Management staff

Sal Ordoñez – Head Custodian
Felipe Ordoñez – Custodian
Juan Ordoñez – Custodian
Zerafin Martinez – Custodian

Bailey Robinson

Beyond Young Adults

brobinson@lacasadecristo.com

Sean Sheridan | Director of Youth Ministries | La Casa de Cristo Lutheran Church

Sean Sheridan

Director of Youth Ministries

ssheridan@lacasadecristo.com

Suzan Scudder

Assistant to the Director of Youth Ministries

sscudder@lacasadecristo.com

La Casa de Cristo Phoenix Lutheran Church

Trish Langenhuizen

Director of Preschool

mrsl@lacasadecristo.com

La Casa de Cristo Phoenix Lutheran Church Arizona

Cheryl Costolo

Director of Preschool

ccostolo@lacasadecristo.com

La Casa de Cristo Scottsdale Arizona Lutheran Church

Vickie Koehler

Assistant Preschool Director 

vkoehler@lacasadecristo.com